CEETTAR is a non-profit association created under Belgian law. It is made of :

A general Assembly with all the members, brought together twice a year.

A management Committee with the most extended power to manage the association, daily and broadly speaking, as provided in the law. The management committee is composed by a president, at least two vice-presidents, a secretary and treasurer.

As of today the positions are held as follows:

President: Klaus PENTZLIN (Germany)

Vice-President: Gérard NAPIAS (France) - Agricultural issues

Vice-president: Simo JAAKKOLA (Finland) - Forest issues

Vice-president: Michiel POUWELS (The Netherlands) - Rural services

Vice-president: Johan VAN BOSCH (Belgium) - Finances

Vice-president: Bent-Juul JORGENSEN (Denmark) - Organisation & Big Data

The secretariat is supporting the Management Committee to carry out its duties. Jérôme ROCHE (Secretary General) and Véronique LUYTEN (assistant) are in charge of the running the secretariat.

In addition, three standing committees (on mobile machinery, on rural activities and on forestry) are directing CEETTAR activities in relation to their respective fields.

Members of the Management Committee

From left: Laure Toulouse, Michiel Pouwels, Klaus Pentzlin, Johan Van Bosch & Bent-Juul Jorgensen. Simo Jaakkola is absent.